Officers

Hon. Russell D. Shurtleff, President
presjudge@wycopa.org

Judge Michael Hudock, President Elect
mhudock@unionco.org

Dante Battles, Treasurer
dbattles@eriecountypa.gov

Abbey Geffken, Secretary
ageffken@geisinger.edu

Executive Committee

James Russell D. Shurtleff, PADCP President
Wyoming County / Sullivan County

Judge Michael Hudock, PADCP President Elect

Union County / Snyder County

Dante Battles, PADCP Treasurer
Erie County

Abbey Geffken, PADCP Secretary
Snyder/Union Counties

Matt Schmonsees
Philadelphia County
matt.schmonsees@courts.phila.gov

Jeff Shaw
Erie County
jshaw@eriecountygov.org

Judge Steven O’Neill
Montgomery County
soneill@montcopa.org

Judge Louis Presenza
Philadelphia County (Retired)
louis.presenza@gmail.com

Judge David L. Ashworth
Lancaster County
ashwortd@co.lancaster.pa.us

Judge Michael Barrasse
Lackawanna County
mbarrasse@gmail.com

Nevin Warner
Administrative Office of Pennsylvania Courts (AOPC)
nevin.warner@pacourts.us

Advertisements