Committees

PADCP Committees & Members

Annual Conference Planning Committee

Matt Schmonsees
Philadelphia County
matt.schmonsees@courts.phila.gov

Abbey Geffken
Snyder / Union Counties
ageffken@cmsu.org

Jeff Mensch
Snyder / Union Counties
djmensch@dejazzd.com

Heather Evanko
Butler County
hevanko@co.butler.pa.us

Lindsay Keller
York County
lkkeller@yorkcounty.pa.gov

Russell Shurtleff
Wyoming / Sullivan
presjudge@wycopa.org

Shannon DeMino
Allegheny County
shannon.demino@alleghenycounty.us

Anthony Rodriguez
Philadelphia County
anthony.rodriguez@courts.phila.gov

Tara Smith
York County
tasmith@yorkcountypa.gov

Jennifer Dormer
Columbia / Montour Counties
jdormer@cmsu.org

Dante Battles
Erie County
dbattles@eriecountygov.org

Mike Luxemburger
PMHS / Allegheny County
mluxemburger@pmhs.org

Kacie McGregor
PMHS / Allegheny County
kmcgregor@pmhs.org

Joseph Rose
Allegheny County
joseph.rose@alleghenycourts.us

Lesha Sanders
Philadelphia County
lesha.sanders@courts.phila.gov

Jackie Whittaker-Piatt
Allegheny County
jwhittaker@alleghenycourts.us

Megan Thomas
Montgomery County
mthomas1@montcopa.org

Jeff Shaw
Erie County
jshaw@eriecountygov.org

James McMonagle
Luzerne County
james.mcmonagle@luzerncounty.org

Education / Legislative Committee

James McMonagle
Luzerne County
james.mcmonagle@luzerncounty.org

Al Masland
Cumberland County
amasland@ccpa.net

Susan Wright
Lebanon County
thesusanwright@gmail.com

Kacie McGregor
PMHS – Allegheny County
kmcgregor@pmhs.org

Mike Luxemburger
PMHS – Allegheny County
mluxemburger@pmhs.org

Erich Curnow
Washington County
ericc@wdacinc.org

Rebecca Hudock
Allegheny County
rebeccahudock@alleghenycount.us

Brian Deiderick
Lebanon County
bdeiderick@lebcnty.org

Asha George
Philadelphia County
asha.george@courts.phila.org

Frank Scherer
Allegheny County
frank.schereer@alleghenycourts.us

Ashley Potts
Washington County
ashleyp@wdacinc.org

Charmayne Raia
Blair County
craia@blairdap.org

Website Committee

Susan Wright
Lebanon County
swright@lebcnty.org

Kacie McGregor
PMHS-Allegheny County
kmcgregor@pmhs.org

Annie Dzus
Chester County
jdzus@chesco.org

Dante Battles
Erie County
dbattles@eriecountygov.org

Joseph Rose
Allegheny County
joseph.rose@alleghenycourts.us

Fundraising / Entertainment Committee

Jeff Shaw
Erie County
jshaw@eriecountygov.org

Helene Placey
PA Commission on Sentencing
hjp3@psu.edu

Abbey Geffken
Snyder/Union
ageffken@cmsu.org

Jackie Whittaker-Piatt
Allegheny County
jwhittaker@alleghenycourts.us

Advertisements